Image that reads Center for Educational Technologies. This image links to the Center for Educational Technologies home page.
News Archives for 2012

WV Robotics Competitors Seek Senior Solutions
Thu Dec 6 2012

From Challenger Learning Center to Mission Control
Thu Nov 29 2012

Distance Learning Efforts Earn Honor for Challenger Learning Center
Mon Nov 19 2012

Selene Makes Finals of International Competition
Thu Nov 15 2012

Mine Safety Training Nabs MSHA Award
Thu Oct 11 2012

WJU Challenger Learning Center Connects with India
Wed Sep 19 2012

Classroom of the Future Supports Curiosity Mission
Wed Aug 8 2012

BLiSS Sim to Be Featured on App Showcase Website
Tue Jul 24 2012

NASATalk Works with DLiNfo Channel to Host SpaceFest Workshop
Tue Jul 24 2012

CyGaMEs Consultant Honored with Lifetime Achievement Award
Wed Jul 18 2012

Teacher Blazes a Recruiting Path for Game Research
Wed Jul 18 2012

Center Invites Families, Educators to Workshop Celebrating Shuttle Enterprise
Tue Jul 10 2012

Reese to Contribute to Digital Knowledge Maps Volume
Tue Jun 12 2012

Robotics Tweetup Highlights Robotics Week
Thu May 17 2012

New Exploring the Environment Global Climate Change Modules Welcome Testers
Thu May 17 2012

First App from Classroom of the Future Plants Seeds for Long Mission
Thu May 17 2012

Center Wins Mozilla, MacArthur Grant for Badge Program
Wed Mar 7 2012

Intern Honored as Pa. Afterschool Champion
Tue Mar 6 2012

Montana Teacher Earns STELLAR Award
Fri Feb 24 2012

Panama Students Experience Dayton Storm
Wed Feb 8 2012

NASATalk Leader to Review New Standards Draft
Tue Jan 17 2012

New Server Improves NASATalk Performance
Tue Jan 17 2012

NASATalk Contributes to Virtual Learning Communities Issue
Tue Jan 17 2012